Proudly Sponsored By these Premium PEO’s

PEO Blog

Learn More About the PEO Industry

Don’t miss Clay Kelley’s Twitter Webinar on Monday | PEO Blog

Wednesday November 16, 2011

Earlier today I got an email from Clay Kelley regarding a webinar he is holding next Monday with Kevin Knebl on Social Media Strategies Using Twitter.

Clay and Kevin have held a number of different webinars regarding Social Media tools, my favorites were the LinkedIn webinars, if you’re in the Professional Employer Organization Industry you should tune in to these webinars, especially if you are in sales. 

I know that this is a busy time of year for everyone in the PEO Industry, but the time you invest in developing your Social Media skills will pay dividends, make sure to register for the webinar – CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Are you using Twitter?  Do you know why Twitter should be part of your Social Media Strategy? 

In this webinar Kevin Knebl, author of “The Social Media Sales Revolution” will show you how to leverage Twitter as part of your social media strategy.

Join Clay Kelley and Kevin Knebl next Monday, November 21st at 11:30 am Eastern time, 10:30 am Central, 9:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Pacific for this terrific program.

You do not want to miss this webinar because Kevin is going to provide you with real world best practices for using Twitter to help you create a more effective social media presence!

Space is limited and you must register for this webinar, register NOW by Clicking HERE

To learn more about Clay Kelley visit his website at www.claykelley.com, check out Kevin Knebl at www.kevinknebl.com

“The Social Media Sales Revolution” is a GREAT book and a must read, order yours today at Amazon.com.  Want a FREE copy of “The Social Media Sales Revolution”?  Simply write a blog for PEO.com and if we publish your content as a blog on PEO.com we will send you a copy of Kevin’s book.  For more details or to submit content email blog@peo.com

Proudly Sponsored by these PEO Industry Vendors and Suppliers