Proudly Sponsored By these Premium PEO’s

Find you a PEO SYNDEO Bison PEO Employers Resource

Search For A PEO

Use our extensive search engine to find the right PEO for your company

You Searched for “”.

Employers Resource

Jim Grimm, National Sales Manager

1000 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 040
Atlanta, GA 30339

800-859-8590 | http://www.employersresource.com/ | j.grimm1@peo.com

Employers Resource

Richard Bonzer, Sales Manager

2099 S State College Blvd., Suite 640
Anaheim, CA 92868

800-859-8590 | http://www.employersresource.com/ | r.bonzer1@peo.com

Compensation Solutions

Thomas J. Cioffe, CEO

500 Valley Road
Wayne, NJ 07470

800-654-4234 | http://www.csihro.com/ | csihro@peo.com

Human Resources Mexico, S de RL

Franklin Delano Frith III, General Manager / Principal

Blvd. Diaz Ordaz N. 4508, Suite 108, Las Palmas
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico CP 22106

619-567-5220 | http://peo.us.com/PEOMexico | mexicopeo@peo.com

American Admin Inc.

Ramona Mathany , Director of Sales & Marketing

7117 SW Beveland Road, Suite 101
Tigard, OR 97233

503-209-2599 | http://peo.us.com/AmericanAdmin | ramona@peo.com

Employee Capital Management LLC

Dan Rikkers, President

2306 112th Avenue
Holland, MI 49424

616-836-1124 | http://www.eecap.com/ | eecap1@peo.com

All PEO Inc.

Ramona Mathany , Director of Marketing & Sales

7117 SW Beveland Road, Suite 101
Tigard, OR 97233

503-209-2599 | http://peo.us.com/AllPEO | ramona@peo.com

Choice Employer Services

Bruce Kammeraad, Sales

1237 S. Val Vista Drive
Mesa, Arizona 85204

616-606-0763 | http://www.choicepeo.com | choice1@peo.com

PEO Canada

Jeff Reynolds, District Manager

100, 805 5th Avenue SW
Calgary Alberta, Canada T2P0N6

877-271-7720 | http://peo.us.com/PEOCanada1 | PEOCanada1@peo.com

Employees Only

Mario Apruzzese, CEO

805 Oakwood Drive, Suite 100
Rochester, Michigan 48307

888-562-4596 | http://peo.us.com/emponly2 | only1@peo.com

Xcel HR

Akia Richardson, Senior Marketing Specialist

45 Main Street, Suite 403
Hudson, MA 01749

800-611-9236 | http://www.xcelhr.com/peodotcom | xcelhrpeo@peo.com

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

Standard Listings

3J & Associates, LLC

Shannon Keitel , Sales Manager

2323 Del Prado Blvd. S, Suite 81
Cape Coral , Florida 33990

573-392-5250 | https://peo.us.com/yco2018 | skeitel@peo.com

Staff One HR

Donna Meek, Executive Vice President

12750 Merit Dr, Suite 910
Dallas , Texas 75251

405-562-6692 | https://peo.us.com/staffone2018 | dmeek1@peo.com

Solution Services

Michael Meinzer, Business Development Manager

478 West 70 North
American Fork, Utah 84003

801-756-1600 | https://peo.us.com/ssihr2018 | mmeinzer1@peo.com

Chorus HR Group

Danielle Russell Sr, President

37399 Garfield, Suite 208
Clinton Township, Michigan 48036

248-219-6360 | https://peo.us.com/chorushr2018 | drussell1@peo.com

Bison PEO

Wesley Owens, CEO

5425 Peachtree Parkway
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092

404-547-8249 | https://peo.us.com/Bison2018 | wowens1@peo.com

Makai HR

Valerie Wang, President

820 W. Hind Drive, Suite 1293
Honolulu, HI 96821

808-451-0002 | https://peo.us.com/MakaiHR2018 | valeriew1@peo.com

HRi

Patrick Cummings, Businss Development

2127 Espey Court, Suite 306
Crofton, Maryland 21114

443-321-7726 | https://peo.us.com/HRI2018 | pcummings1@peo.com

The Alliance Group

Mike Mapes, President

2566 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68105

402-344-7700 | https://peo.us.com/TAG2018 | mmapes1@peo.com

Payroll Express, Inc.

Todd Fuchs, Vice President

301 Sheyenne Street
West Fargo, North Dakota 58078

701-282-0619 | https://peo.us.com/PayrollExpress2018 | tfuchs@peo.com

LL Roberts Group

Milissa Randolph, Client Services Representative

12225 Greenville Ave., Suite 300
Dallas , Texas 75243

877-878-6463 | https://peo.us.com/llr2018 | mrandolph1@peo.com

Spirit Human Resources

Dale Hageman, CEO

3030 Northwest Expressway, Suite 705
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-951-5300 | https://peo.us.com/SpiritHR2018 | dhageman1@peo.com

LandrumHR

Jerold Hall, Director of Business Development

6723 Plantation Road
Pensacola, Florida 32504

850-266-6165 | https://peo.us.com/LandrumHR2018 | jbhall1@peo.com

Prestige Employee Administrators

Kerry Kaiser, Marketing Coordinator

538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 311
Melville, NY 11747

516-692-8505 | https://peo.us.com/Prestige2018 | kkaiser1@peo.com

eESI

Cory Hookstra, President

12211 Huebner Road
San Antonio, Texas 78717

210-495-1171 | https://peo.us.com/eESI2018 | chookstra1@peo.com

MidwestHR, LLC

David Nauert, Director of Sales

1200 Internationale Parkway, Suite 200
Woodridge, Illinois 60517

630-755-2117 | https://peo.us.com/mwhr2018 | dnauert1@PEO.com

Syndeo Outsourcing

Mike Metz, Sales Director

3504 N. Great Plains Dr, Ste 200
Wichita, Kansas 67220

316-440-9919 | https://peo.us.com/Syndeo2018 | mmetz1@peo.com

Employers Choice Solutions, Inc.

Joni Prose, President

22746 Sacramento Avenue
Port Charlotte, Florida 33954

833-865-6562 | https://peo.us.com/ecs2018 | jprose1@peo.com

Employers-RX LLC

Bruce Silver, Managing Member

350 North Federal Highway, Suite 1210
Boyton Beach , FL 33435

855-367-4547 | http://peo.us.com/erx2017 | bruce.silver@peo.com

Simploy

Lewis Marty, Business Development

13023 Tesson Ferry Road, Suite 105
St. Louis, Missouri 63128

314-635-2590 | https://peo.us.com/Simploy2018 | lmarty1@peo.com

Test PEO

Rodney Diekema, President

128 Summer Wind Ct
Holland, MI 49424

616-836-1124 | http://www.peo.com | requesttest@peo.com

Employers Resource

Jim Grimm, National Sales Manager

1301 South Vista Avenue, Suite 200
Boise , ID 83705

800-859-8590 | http://www.employersresource.com/ | j.grimm1@peo.com

Emplicity

Scott Ullmann, Marketing Director

9851 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92618

877-476-2339 | https://peo.us.com/Emplicity2018 | emplicity18@peo.com

Proudly Sponsored by these PEO Industry Vendors and Suppliers

PrismHR HR Software PEO Network ComplyRight List Your PEO